facebook pixel

About Fantastic Memories Travel, LLC

for wherever your adventures may take you
Contact Us

Fantastic Memories Travel, LLC was founded in July 2015 by Aaron Rittmaster, after more than four years as an Independent Contractor agent for another travel agency. Fantastic Memories Travel is a full service travel agency, specializing in family leisure travel.

At Fantastic Memories Travel, our mission is to provide each client with the opportunity to experience their IDEAL vacation, however the client defines ideal. There are no cookie-cutters at Fantastic Memories Travel. Each vacation is the product of an individualized interactive process between the client and their personal vacation planner – you’ll never play call-center roulette with Fantastic Memories Travel. The result is a vacation experience uniquely developed to meet the specific preferences and needs of each client.

We accomplish our mission with a commitment to three core behaviors:

You are the master of your vacation. We are committed to careful and attentive listening to the client’s explanation of his or her vacation preferences. Our travel professionals maintain a rigorous training regimen, with the primary purpose of enabling them to best match what they have learned with what they hear from their clients.
Fantastic Memories Travel professionals are committed to making themselves readily available to their clients. We make communicating with us as easy as possible, utilizing whatever means of communication are most convenient to the client. You will ALWAYS have at least a phone number and an Email address that you can use to reach your specific agent – and in most cases you will have other means of communication made available as well.
Fantastic Memories Travel professionals are committed to providing honest and reliable advice to our clients. Our ethical standards require that we put the best fit for the client above commission levels and supplier booking incentives. If you ever feel that you have been given advice or a recommendation that is based on anything other than your best interests, as you have explained them to your agent, please let us know by Emailing our Ethics Hotline: ethics@fantasticmemoriestravel.com

Fantastic Memories Travel, LLC is based in Overland Park, KS. Our offices are located at:
13004 Knox St.
Overland Park, KS  66213
Direct Phone Line: (913) 660-0513

Our offices are not open for drop-in clients. But we are happy to make arrangements to meet personally by appointment.

Fantastic Memories Travel contractor agents are located all around the United States. The Internet and modern telecommunications allow us to work with anyone, anywhere. But we love the opportunity to work with our neighbors – feel free to contact the agent closest to you directly if you prefer.

Aaron R.

(888) 426-6873 ext. 800 / aaron@fantasticmemoriestravel.com

David P.

(412) 654-5869 / davidp@mousemastertravel.com

Chad K.

Jessica C.

(888) 416-6873 ext. 807 / jessica.cruz@fantasticmemoriestravel.com

Korita S.

Matt W.

(888) 416-6873 ext. 808 / mattw@fantasticmemoriestravel.com

Paul E.

Zach H.

(888) 416-6873 ext. 809 / gobananas@fantasticmemoriestravel.com

Sarah C.

(888) 416-6873 ext. 801 / sarahc@fantasticmemoriestravel.com

Tawna J.

(888) 416-6873 ext. 815 / tawna@fantasticmemoriestravel.com

Let's Talk

Call or Email today so that your Fantastic Memories Travel professional can get started on matching YOUR needs and preferences with the ideal vacation plan.

We recommend the following business partners in the Greater Kansas City area. (And we encourage working with local small businesses, wherever you are).

Active Family Chiropractic
Curt Welter
Chiropractor
913-681-6013
curt.welter@gmail.com
www.activefamilykc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Apollo Insurance Group
Liz Friedrichsen
Health Insurance
785-423-0458
apolloinsuranceservices.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CG Finishings
Cathy Gay
Flooring: Carpet, Tile, Wood
913-488-3897
cathyg@carpetdirectkc.com
www.carpetdirectkc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NBKC Bank Residential Mortgage

Kevin Strahm
Mortgage Loan Officer
Mobile: 913-523-6251
Direct: 913-490-7404
Email: kevin.strahm@nbkc.com

 

 

 

 

Crum Cleaning
John Crum
Residential & Small Commercial Cleaning
816-616-6266
john@crumcleaning.com
www.crumcleaning.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Double W Marketing & Communications
Laura Wheaton-Werle
816-301-6216
laura@dblwow.com
www.dblwow.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dysart Taylor Cotter McMonigle & Montemore, P.C.

Leslie A. Boe
Business Attorney
816-714-3053
lboe@dysarttaylor.com
https://www.dysarttaylor.com/

 

 

 

Edward Jones Investments
Ryan Kirby
Financial Advisor
816-753-7277
ryan.kirby@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Farmer's Insurance Group
Bill Pikus
Property & Casualty Insurance
913-338-3300
bpikus@farmersagent.com
https://agents.farmers.com/ks/overland-park/bill-pikus

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Harvey & Caldwell, P.A.
House 2 Home Inspection Services, LLC
Douglas Cook, RA, LEED AP
Home Inspection
913-735-9573
doug.cook@h2hinspections.com
www.h2hinspections.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

J & J Printing
Tom Lieser
Printing Services
913-491-4774
tom@jjprint.com
www.jjprint.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kansas City Remodel & Handyman Allen

Pita Collobert
Kansas City Remodel & Handyman Allen

913-660-3880
pita@kansascityremodel.net
www.kansascityremodel.net

 

 

 

 

 

Kass Legal Services, LLC

Kim Kass
Kass Legal Services, LLC
Estate Planning & Family Law
913-210-2237
kim@kasslegalservices.com
www.kasslegalservices.com

NBKC Bank
Brian Hoffart
Commercial Banker
913-383-6497
NBKC.com
Nifty Promotions
Joe Shelton
Advertising Specialties/Promotional Products
913-278-1300
joe@niftypromotions.com
www.niftypromotions.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reece Commercial Real Estate

Ryan Schulteis
Reece Commercial Real Estate

913-945-3741
ryans@reececommercial.com
www.reececommercial.com

Reece & Nichols Real Estate

Jennifer Weaver
Residential Real Estate
913-375-6822
jweaver@reecenichols.com
http://jweaver.reecenichols.com/

 

 

 

S&Co Design
Stephanie Smith
Graphic Design
816-916-2783
ssmith@s-and-co-design.com
www.s-and-co-design.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Social Centric Media
Kenna Lewis
Social Media Marketing
816-582-7366
kenna@socialcentricmedia.com
www.socialcentricmedia.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Voyafa

Craig Friedrichsen
Voyafa
Insurance/Life, Disability, Long Term
785-408-6571
Craig.Friedrichsen@voyafa.com